Jörn Kutter
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 035895/5701-11
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: j.kutter@autoservice-klitten.de
Steve Meyer
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 035895/5701-17
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: s.meyer@autoservice-klitten.de
Tobias Nicko
Serviceberater
Tel. 035895/5701-19
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: t.nicko@autoservice-klitten.de
Kevin Mickan
Serviceberater
Tel. 035895/5701-18
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: k.mickan@autoservice-klitten.de
Marcel Spiegel
Serviceberater
Tel. 035895/5701-27
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: m.spiegel@autoservice-klitten.de
Henrik Nowke
Lagerleiter
Tel. 035895/5701-30
Fax 035895/5701-33
E-Mail: h.nowke@autoservice-klitten.de
Katharina Zich
Lager
Tel. 035895/5701-31
Fax 035895/5701-33
E-Mail: k.zich@autoservice-klitten.de
Simone Herberg
Lager
Tel. 035895/5701-20
Fax 035895/5701-33
E-Mail: s.herberg@autoservice-klitten.de
Gabriele Palme
Buchhaltung
Tel. 035895/5701-0
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: g.palme@autoservice-klitten.de
Marko Urban
Buchhaltung
Tel. 035895/5701-0
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: m.urban@autoservice-klitten.de
Jessica Wolf
Buchhaltung
Tel. 035895/5701-15
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: j.wolf@autoservice-klitten.de
  Matthias Kleiber
IT Systemadministrator
Tel. 035895/5701-0
Fax 035895/5701-23
E-Mail: m.kleiber@autoservice-klitten.de